To delete your account, enter your login (e-mail) in the DS-GO service. A link to delete your account in the DS-GO service will be sent to your mail.
Will be removed:
- your account in the DS-GO service;
- your content uploaded to the DS-GO service;
- registration of your media players in the DS-GO service.
Request processing time can be up to 72 hours. Questions: support@dsgo.pro