To delete your account, enter your login (e-mail) in the DS-GO service. A link to delete your account in the DS-GO service will be sent to your mail.

Will be removed:

  • your account in the DS-GO service;
  • your content uploaded to the DS-GO service;
  • registration of your media players in the DS-GO service.

Request processing time can be up to 72 hours. Questions: support@dsgo.pro